Monday, May 26, 2008

FNF Update...

Straight from the official blog...

New Tracks Out:
- Kenna - “Say Goodbye To Love (Remix)”
- Bun B - “Swang On Em’” — Might be shooting a video for this I heard!
- N.E.R.D. - “Everyone Nose (Remix)”

Coming Soon:
- Chris Brown Collabo
- New Online Merch Store
- Another Video from “The Cool” — maybe?
- Cover of a very complex magazine…hmm?

- “He Say, She Say” Single, Video & EP
- GemStones Mixtape



Mendi said...

Looking forward to the Gemstones mixtape! And of course another video, hopefully meaning another single, from The Cool would be nice too!

gchcfhfh said...

Little Weapon would be a perfect song for a video. Great opportunity for Lupe to send awarness on the issue. Plus Bishop G ripped the track with his verse.