Monday, July 28, 2008

Bullet: Back To The Lyrics


01. Intro
02. Put Ya Hands High
03. Follow the leader
04. I’m On My Ish
05. I Ain’t Gotta Front (Pt. 2)
06. Blue Moon f/ Youngblaze (prod. Vanysh)
07. Take That
08. Quick
09. Complete Love
10. Back To The Lyrics
11. (Skit)
12. Hype
13. Earth Girls (prod. Slot-A)
14. About Me
15. Damage Is Done [Bonus Track]
16. That Girl f/ Chrisian Rich [Bonus Track]
17. Get It (prod. Chuck Inglish of The Cool Kids)

Bullet is my homie...and every time i say his album title i start singing failure lol....but hes doing his thing...and this album just got reviewed in The Souce (page 88 Nelly Cover CHECK IT OUT!)

Head over to his official website to download the album :)

1 comment:

E-Rich said...

I'd like to add that the album cover thing is gorgeous. I'm going to start making stuff like that.