Monday, November 17, 2008

New Music from Hey Champ...Jet Set Mixtape

Looks like the guys released a mixtape today, which includes a remix to Cold Dust Girl by 80kids, Click here to check it out!


1. Hey Champ DJs - In The White City
2. Prairie Cartel - Cracktown (Hey Champ DJs Remix)
3. Hey Champ DJs - Strobe
4. Ying Yang Twins - Drop (Hey Champ DJs Remix feat. DJ White Shadow)
5. Hey Champ DJs - The Way You Feel
6. Hey Champ DJs - Metropolis
7. Hey Champ DJs - Early Sensation
8. Yeasayer - Sunrise (Hey Champ DJs Remix)
9. T-Pain - I Can’t Believe It (Hey Champ DJs Remix feat. DJ White Shadow)
10. Hey Champ DJs - Shibuya
11. Hey Champ DJs - Fallujah
12. Hey Champ DJs - Cold Dust Girl (80kidz Remix)

props to Hot Biscuits

No comments: